Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation See All Times

March 24, 2018

Sat, Mar 24

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Mar 26

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, Mar 31

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Apr 02

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, Apr 07

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Apr 09

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, Apr 14

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Apr 16

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, Apr 21

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Apr 23

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, Apr 28

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, Apr 30

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, May 05

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, May 07

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, May 12

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, May 14

7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Ashley Papanikolas at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Sat, May 19

8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Rebecca Kostelny at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church

Mon, May 21

7:30pm - 8:30pm at Body Back - Downers Grove - First United Methodist Church