Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation See All Times

September 28, 2017

Thu, Sep 28

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Oct 02

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Oct 05

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Oct 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Oct 12

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Oct 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Oct 19

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Oct 23

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Oct 26

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Oct 30

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Nov 02

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Ashley Malone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Nov 06

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Nov 09

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Nov 13

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Thu, Nov 16

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center

Mon, Nov 20

7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Lauren Pedecone at Body Back - Naperville - Alive Community Center